Skip to content
ASOC Committee & Other Contacts


Artists Society of Canberra

A supportive creative community for visual arts and artists, since 1927

asoc logo 2019 cropped


A supportive creative community for visual arts and artists since 1927

Management Committee

PositionOffice HolderEmail
PresidentPeter Van RensASOC President
Vice-PresidentJo Anne PulkoASOC Vice-President
SecretaryCheryl ParkinsASOC Secretary
TreasurerStephen ClivelyASOC Treasurer
Committee MemberKatherine Buchanan
Committee MemberLynn Nicholas

Other Contact Details

PositionOffice HolderEmail
Communications & FacebookHelen McFaddenASOC Communications Officer
LibrarianLinda TawagiASOC Librarian
Membership SecretarySue Cook ASOC Membership Secretary
Newsletter EditorHelen McFaddenASOC Communications OfficerNewsletter Editor
Public OfficerSue Reynolds
Spring Exhibition CoordinatorPeter van RensASOC Spring Exhibition Coordinator
Studio ManagerRebecca GrayASOC Studio Manager
WebmasterJenny MillettASOC Webmaster
Workgroups Coordinator Lynn NicholasASOC Workgroups Coordinator & Studio Manager
Workshop CoordinatorJo Anne PulkoASOC Workshop Coordinator
Promotions officerVacant
Instagram VacantASOC Instagram
Assistant TreasurerVacant